Jeep for Sale

Get your dose of Jeeps for sale!

The Launch

Posted by Jeepsman on December 28, 2009

I am proud to announce the release of my site!

To understand what exactly is going on, please visit the about section. Essentially, I created a site in which I will display cheep Jeeps I have found across the web, particularly in Illinois.

Feel free to donate to the, iwantajeep fund. Any donation would be put into a piggy bank and will be eventually used to ‘rescue’ a abused Jeep.

I hope my site will bring joy to those who are in love with Jeeps, have fun!

Leave a Reply

 
